Welcome!

The name Syrinee is a name I just made up. The name is not pronounced Si-ri-ni, it’s Si-ri-ney(e). I know it’s hard to pronounce, but it’s my legacy. And I hope the heirs and members of the family will be pretty, if not, I will play anyway. We start with “humble beginnings”. The founder is Ariana Syrinee. Syrinee quite sounds like a french surname, yes? Our founder was banned from Champs Les Sims, as she did not look like a french girl, unlike her siblings. It was a sad spending it on the biggest lot in Sunset Valley. She was left with very little money. Here she is smiling, proud of what she had bought.Image                Ariana will be using Matriarchy,and  Story-telling options. All heirs all female, and all children named alphabetically.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment